SCHEDULE

Saturday, August 17, 2019
OPENING DAY
Independence Day & Opening Ceremony
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
PRA O-WEEK: PG + ACADEMIC CONDUCT

Parents’ Gathering (FMB: IBM-RC, IBM-IC, ACC)

Academic Conduct (kelompok 1-54)

Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
PRA O-WEEK: PG + ACADEMIC CONDUCT

Parents’ Gathering (Non-FMB: HTB, CB, FTO, MED, PSY, INA, VCD, FDB, FIKOM, IMT ISB)

Academic Conduct (kelompok 55 – 107)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
DAY 1: UC DAY "KNOW YOUR CIRCLE"
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
DAY 2: RALLY KAMPUS "SAVE THE DAY"
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
DAY 3: SEMINAR "BEE INSPIRED"
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
DAY 4: SELLING DAY "PURPOSE FUELS PASSION"
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
DAY 5: PENGENALAN PROGRAM STUDI "EXPLORE YOUR PASSION"
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
DAY 6: PENGENALAN PROGRAM STUDI "EXPLORE YOUR PASSION"
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
DAY 7: SOCIAL DAY (ABDIMAS) "BACK TO COMMUNITY"
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
CLOSING DAY "BLOOM AND GROW"
Friday, August 30, 2019
Close Menu

ATTENTION

Bagi Mahasiswa baru dilarang membawa barang yang tidak berkepentingan.